Iris Wildthyme: Series 2 Box Set


New adventures for eccentric adventurer Iris Wildthyme and her companion, Panda, in their time travelling London double-decker bus!

Four exciting and hilarious adventures in one box set: The Sound of Fear, Land of Wonder, The Two Irises and The Panda Invasion.

Written By: Various

Directed By: Gary Russell


Katy Manning (Iris Wildthyme), David Benson (Panda)

Cover signed by Katy Manning

Out of stock

Category: SKU: IWS02CD Tag: